Editorial Board 2021 - 2022

The editorial team, which is a subcommittee of the Association of Malaysian Economics Undergraduates, consists of passionate undergraduates from different universities.


Muhammad Nadzif Bin Ramlan

Professional Diploma in Translation, Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka (DBP), 2020.

B.Econ Hons. (Econometrics), MA Economics, National University of Malaysia (UKM), 2022.

MA Economic Theory, Istanbul University, 2025

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Tan Jia Qi

BSc Economics, University of London, 2023.

Peer Review Editor

Tan Tze Yong

Bachelor of Business and Commerce (Honours), Monash University Malaysia, 2022.

Content Editor

Lee Cheng Jie

BA(Hons) Politics, Philosophy and Economics, University of Manchester, 2024.

Technical Editor

Than Hui Ru

BSc(Hons) in Computer Science, Sunway University, 2024.

Typesetting and Copyeditor

Tengku Sofea Najwa

MA (Hons) Economics with Finance, University of Edinburgh, 2024.

Marketing and Illustration Editor

Yap Ke Xin

BSc Economics (Hons), University Of Warwick, 2024.

Marketing and Illustration Editor

Joleen Chong

Bsc(Hons) Statistical Data Science, Heriot-Watt University Malaysia, 2023.

Submissions Editor

Amira Hana

Bachelor of Accounting, University Malaya, 2024.

Associate Editor - Events

Brandon Teh

BSc Economics, University of Warwick, 2024.

Associate Editor - Public Relations

Lim Ee Vi

Law (L.L.B.), University College London (UCL), 2024.

Associate Editor - Public Relations

Arman Husein

BA Economics and History, MSc Economics for Development, University of Oxford, 2023.

Associate Editor - Public Relations

Alifah Nadia Amin

BSc Economics, University of York, 2024.

Associate Editor - Junior Fellows

Au Jun Wei

BSc Economics, University of Warwick, 2025.